top of page

7 Chakra set includes: Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Sodalite, Green Aventurine, Yellow Jade, Red Jasper, Red Agate


The chakra system refers to energy centers located along the central axis of the body. There are seven main chakras, each associated with specific areas of the body, colors, elements & aspects of human consciousness.


Here is a brief description of each chakra:

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara): Located at the base of the spine, the root chakra is associated with stability, grounding & a connection to the earth. It represents feelings of security, survival instincts & physical vitality. The color associated with this chakra is red.

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana): Located in the lower abdomen, below the navel, the sacral chakra governs feelings of creativity, passion, sexuality & emotional balance. It is connected to pleasure, sensuality & the ability to experience joy. The color associated with this chakra is orange.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Located above the navel, in the upper abdomen, the solar plexus chakra represents personal power, self-confidence & willpower. It governs self-esteem, motivation & the ability to take action. The color associated with this chakra is yellow.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata): Located in the center of the chest, the heart chakra represents love, compassion & emotional well-being. It governs the capacity for forgiveness, empathy & the ability to form meaningful relationships. The color associated with this chakra is green or pink.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Located in the throat area, the throat chakra is associated with self-expression, communication & creativity. It governs the ability to speak & listen effectively, as well as the courage to express one's true feelings & thoughts. The color associated with this chakra is light blue.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Ajna): Located between the eyebrows, the third eye chakra represents intuition, wisdom & inner vision. It governs the ability to perceive & understand beyond the physical realm, as well as inner knowing & spiritual insight. The color associated with this chakra is indigo.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara): Located at the top of the head, the crown chakra represents connection to spiritual consciousness, higher self & divine energy. It governs spiritual awareness, enlightenment & the experience of unity with all beings. The color associated with this chakra is violet or white.


Balancing & harmonizing these chakras is believed to promote overall well-being, optimal energy flow & alignment of mind, body & spirit. Different healing modalities, such as meditation, yoga, energy healing & working with crystals, can be utilized to balance & activate the chakra system.



***Pleae note: Due to factors like lighting effects, monitor's brightness/contrast settings etc. there might be some slight differences in in the colour tone of the pictures and the actual item.

7 Chakra set

SKU: 329
Only 2 left in stock
  • * Price per set - 10g - 17g

bottom of page